Danish Companies with films in Berlin
NameCompany typePhoneE-mailWebsite
AB Svensk FilmindustriSales Companyt +46 8680 3500international@sf.sewww.sfinternational.se
Alphaville Pictures CopenhagenProduction Companyt +45 3391 9170office@alphavillepictures.com
ASA Film ProductionProduction Companyt +45 3961 3030asa@asafilm.dkwww.asafilm.dk
Asta Film ApSProduction Companyt +45 3555 9366ph@astafilm.dkwww.astafilm.dk
BeofilmProduction Companyt +45 3537 6200interfere@beofilm.dkwww.beofilm.dk
Blenkov & Schønnemann Production Companyt +45 3333 7525mail@blenkovschonnemann.dk
Cinephil ? Philippa Kowarsky Production Ltd.Sales Companyt +972 3566 4129info@cinephil.co.ilwww.cinephil.co.il
Crone FilmProduction Companyt +45 7026 1900cronefilm@cronefilm.dkwww.cronefilm.dk
Darlings & MusclesProduction Companyt +45 3112 6040info@darlingsmuscles.dk
Dharma FilmProduction Companyd@dharmafilm.dkwww.dharmafilm.dk
DR International SalesSales Companyt +45 3520 3040drsales@dr.dkwww.drsales.dk
Drama DeluxeProduction Companyfilm@dramadeluxe.comwww.dramadeluxe.com
Eye Candy FilmProduction Companyt +45 2096 7160info@eyecandyfilm.dk
Filmstransit International Inc.Sales Companyt +1 514 844 3358janrofekamp@filmstransit.comwww.filmstransit.com
Firelane Motion PicturesProduction Companyt +45 2216 3336
First Hand Films World SalesSales Companyt +41 44 312 2060info@firsthandfilms.comwww.firsthandfilms.com
Fourhands Film ApSProduction Companyt +45 2629 8389jk@fourhandsfilm.dkwww.fourhandsfilm.dk
Haslund Film ApSProduction Companyt +45 2023 1388haslund.michael@gmail.com
LevelKProduction Companyt +45 4844 3072tine.klint@levelk.dkwww.levelk.dk
Monday ProductionProduction Companyt +453916 6000monday@monday.dkwww.monday.dk
New Zealanad Film Commision NZFCSales CompanyJames@nzfilm.co.nzwww.nzfilm.co.nz
Nice Ninja ApSProduction Companymail@niceninja.comwww.niceninja.com
Nimbus Film ProductionsProduction Companyt +45 3634 0910nimbus@nimbusfilm.dkwww.nimbusfilm.dk
Nordisk Film ProductionProduction Companyt +45 3618 8200filmproduction@nordiskfilm.comwww.nordiskfilm.com
Obel FilmProduction Companyt +45 7020 1120mail@obel.atwww.obel.at
Radiator Film ApSProduction Companyt +45 2215 7022henrik@radiatorfilm.com
Rise and Shine World SalesSales Companyt +49 30 4737 298 10www.kloosundco.de
Rosforth FilmsProduction Companyrosforth@rosforth.com
Sebasto Film &tV ApSProduction Companyt +45 2874 7473morten@sebasto.dk
Secher & SchulsingerProduction Companyt+45 2812 1112schulsinger@hotmail.com, Interior13
SF Film Production ApSProduction Companyt +45 3527 0080info@sf-filmproduction.dk
Sola Media GmbHSales Companyt +49 711 479 3666post@sola-media.netwww.sola-media.net
Space Rocket Nation ApSProduction Companyt +45 6015 0815lene@spacerocketnation.com
TrustNordiskSales Companyt +45 3686 8788info@trustnordisk.comwww.trustnordisk.com
Wild BunchSales Companyt +33 1 5301 5020www.wildbunch.biz
Wise Guy ProductionsProduction Companyt +45 3686 8716wiseguy@filmbyen.comwww.wise-guy.dk
Zentropa EntertainmentsProduction Companyt +45 36868788zentropa@filmbyen.dkwww.zentropa.dk