Danish Companies animation production
NameCartoon MoviePhoneE-mailWebsite
A. Film Production ApSPresent+45 3582 7060info@afilm.dk
Basmati Film+45 2325 7414ellen@basmatifilm.dkwww.basmatifilm.dk
Claus Toksvig Kjaer+45 2289 8965claus@arsenalet.dkwww.arsenalet.dk
Copenhagen Bombay Rights 1 ApSPresent+45 7242 0800www.copenhagenbombay.com
Crone Filmcronefilm@cronefilm.dkwww.cronefilm.dk
Dansk TegnefilmPresent+45 2031 3181info@tegnefilm.comwww.tegnefilm.com
Einstein Film A/SPresent+45 2265 5303info@einsteinfilm.dkwww.einsteinfilm.dk
Eye Candyrichard@eyecandyfilm.dkwww.eyecandyfilm.dk
Fabulab ApS+45 3510 0405hi@fabulab.dkwww.fabulab.dk
Flickerlab CPH+45 7023 8008www.flickerlab.com
Framebender+45 3217 7760contact@framebender.dkwww.framebender.dk
Happy Flyfish+45 7023 0233happy@happyflyfish.dkwww.happyflyfish.dk
Jan Birger Nielsen+45 3617 3240jabn@forum.dk
Koppel Animation+45 2537 9598koppelanimation@gmail.comwww.koppelanimation.dk
Mark Film ApS+45 9616 5010www.markfilm.dk
ME*animation+45 2195 1911meanimation@gmail.comwww.meanimation.net
Nice Ninja ApSPresentmail@niceninja.comniceninja.com
Nordisk Film Production A/SPresent+45 3618 8200filmproduction@nordiskfilm.comwww.nordiskfilm.com
Nørlum Film+45 2890 9621contact@norlum.dkwww.norlum.dk
Parka Pictures ApSPresent+45 4074 7060info@parkapictures.comwww.parkapictures.com
Peter Madsen+45 8720 1211mail@petermadsen.info
Simulakrum+45 2972 6696mail@simulakrum.netsimulakrum.net
Sparre Production ApS+45 2636 4220irene@irenesparre.dk
Sweatbox Animation+45 4082 1082dan@sweatbox.dkwww.sweatbox.dk
Tiny Film ApS+45 3699 1916mail@tinyfilm.dkwww.tinyfilm.dk
Wilfilm+45 3915 5600office@wilfilm.dkwww.wilfilm.dk