Danes @ Cartoon Movie
CompanyRoleNameE-mailPhone
A. Film ProductionProducersKarsten Kiilerichkarsten@afilm.dk+45 3582 7060
A. Film ProductionProducersAnders Mastrupandersm@afilm.dk+45 3645 1036
Copenhagen BombayProducersPetter Lindbladpetter.lindblad@copenhagenbombay.com+45 2630 1108
Copenhagen BombayProducersSarita Christensensarita.christensen@copenhagenbombay.com+45 4086 1869
Copenhagen Bombay SalesDistributors / sales agentsMalene Iversenmalene.iversen@copenhagenbombay.com+45 4086 1869
Dansk Tegnefilm 2ProducersMarie Bromarie@tegnefilm.com+45 2031 3181
Einstein FilmProducersTrine Heidegaardtrhe@einsteinfilm.dk+45 2265 5303
Einstein FilmProducersPhilip Einstein Lipskiphli@einsteinfilm.dk
+45 2265 5350
LevelKDistributors / sales agentsFreja Johanne Nørgaardfreja@levelk.dk+45 2019 3167
Nice NinjaProducersThomas Borch Nielsenthomas@niceninja.com+45 4051 1567
Parka PicturesProducersLilian Klageslilian@parkapictures.com+45 2860 6986
PolitikenPressSøren Vinterbergsoren.vinterberg@pol.dk+45 2042 0826
R.S. SöderströmProducersRickard Stampe Söderströmr.s.soderstrom@gmail.com+45 4154 3750
SF FilmDistributors / sales agentsSune Lind Thomsenslt@sf-film.dk
The Animation WorkshopCoaching programme / schoolsAnja Perlanja@animwork.dk+45 8755 4933
The Animation WorkshopCoaching programme / schoolsMartina Sefrovamartina@animwork.dk+33 (0)1 4503 0736
The Danish Film Institute (DFI)InvestorsNoemi Ferrer Schwenknoemis@dfi.dk+45 3374 3512
TrustNordiskDistributors / sales agentsSusan Wendtsusan@trustnordisk.com+45 6029 8466