Danish Companies in Digital Film Issue Fall 2013
NameCompany typePhoneE-mailWebsite
A FilmProduction Company+45 3582 7060info@afilm.dkwww.afilm.com
Adomeit FilmProduction Company+45 3141 8681katja@adomeitfilm.comwww.adomeitfilm.com
Alphaville Pictures Copenhagen ApSProduction Company+45 3391 9170office@alphavillepictures.comwww.alphavillepictures.com
ASA Film Production A/SProduction Company+45 3961 3030asa@asafilm.dkwww.asafilm.dk
Asta Film ApSProduction Company+45 4030 9366ph@astafilm.dkwww.astafilm.dk
Bebopfilm ApSProduction Company+45 4125 0241mail@bebopfilm.comwww.bebopfilm.com
BeofilmProduction Company+45 3537 6200interfere@beofilm.dkwww.beofilm.dk
Blenkov & Sch√łnnemann PicturesProduction Company+45 3333 7525malene@blenkovschonnemann.dkwww.blenkovschonnemann.dk
Bullitt Film ApSProduction Company+45 2612 5001info@bullittfilm.dkwww.bullittfilm.dk
Crone FilmProduction Company+45 7026 1900cronefilm@cronefilm.dkwww.cronefilm.dk
Danish Documentary ProductionProduction Company+45 26162 535danishdocumentary@gmail.comwww.danishdocumentary.com
Dansk TegnefilmProduction Company+45 2031 3181info@tegnefilm.comwww.tegnefilm.com
Eye Candy FilmProduction Company+45 2096 7160stefan@eyecandyfilm.dkwww.eyecandyfilm.dk
Eyeworks Fine & MellowProduction Company+45 3344 7400denmark@eyeworks.tvwww.eyeworks.tv/countries/denmark
Firelane Motion PicturesProduction Company+45 2216 3336
Four Hands Film ApSProduction Company+45 2629 8389info@fourhandsfilm.dkwww.fourhandsfilm.dk
Fridthjof Film A/SProduction Company+45 3618 0880mail@f-film.comwww.f-film.com
Haslund Film ApSProduction Company+45 2023 1388haslundfilm@gmail.comwww.expeditionthemovie.dk
Klassefilm ApSProduction Company+45 2026 7440sax@klassefilm.dkwww.klassefilm.dk
Koefoed FilmProduction Company+45 4091 4031info@andreaskoefoed.com
Made in Copenhagen ApSProduction Company+45 2623 6351faber@madeincopenhagen.dkwww.madeincopenhagen.dk
Magic Hour Films ApSProduction Company+45 3964 2284post@magichourfilms.dkwww.magichourfilms.dk
Nice NinjaProduction Companymail@niceninja.comwww.niceninja.com
Nimbus FilmProduction Company+45 3634 0910nimbus@nimbusfilm.dkwww.nimbusfilm.dk
Nordisk Film Production A/SProduction Company+45 3618 8200filmproduction@nordiskfilm.comwww.nordiskfilm.com
Obel Film A/SProduction Company+45 7020 1120mail@obel.atwww.obel.at
Posthus TeatretProduction Company+45 3311 6611info@posthusteatret.dkwww.posthusteatret.dk
Profile Pictures ApSProduction Company+45 2873 2680ditte@profilepictures.dkwww.profilepictures.dk
Radiator Film ApSProduction Company+45 2215 7022henrik@radiatorfilm.comwww.radiatorfilm.com
Regner Grasten Filmproduktion A/SProduction Company+45 3963 4424regner@grasten.comwww.grastenfilm.com
Rosforth FilmProduction Companyrosforth.films@gmail.comwww.rosforth.com
SF Film Production ApSProduction Company+45 3527 0080info@sf-filmproduction.dkhttp://www.sf-film.dk/
Space Rocket Nation ApSProduction Company+45 6015 0815lene@spacerocketnation.comwww.spacerocketnation.com
Spearhead PicturesProduction Company+45 4030 9319spearheadpictures@gmail.com
Statement Film ApSProduction Company+45 2615 2138info@statementfilm.comwww.statementfilm.com
Zentropa Productions ApSProduction Company+45 3686 8788zentropa@filmbyen.comwww.zentropa.dk