Danish Companies

NamePhoneE-mailWebsite
A. Film Production+45 3582 7060info@afilm.dkwww.afilm.com
Alphaville Pictures Copenhagen+45 3391 9170office@alphavillepictures.comwww.alphavillepicturescopenhagen.com
ASA Film Production+45 3961 3030asa@asafilm.dkwww.asafilm.dk
Bebopfilm+45 4125 0241mail@bebopfilm.comwww.bebopfilm.com
Beofilm+45 3537 6200interfere@beofilm.dkwww.beofilm.dk
Blenkov & Schönnemann Pictures+45 3333 7525mail@blenkovschonnemann.dkwww.blenkovschonnemann.dk
C. Bjerre Filmproduktion+45 4045 0062clausbjerre@mac.com
Copenhagen Bombay+45 7242 0800info@copenhagenbombay.comwww.copenhagenbombay.com
Copenhagen Film Fund+45 4072 8842thomas@cphfilmfund.comwww.cphfilmfund.com
Danish Documentary Production+45 2616 2535info@danishdocumentary.comwww.danishdocumentary.com
Dansk Tegnefilm+45 2031 3181info@tegnefilm.comwww.tegnefilm.com
Film Maker+45 2670 0317info@film-maker.dkwww.film-maker.dk
FilmFyn+45 6261 1762mail@filmfyn.dkwww.filmfyn.dk
Final Cut for Real+45 3543 6043byrge@final-cut.dkwww.final-cut.dk
Firelane Motion Pictures+45 2216 3336pelle@coordinates.dk
Frame By Frame+45 3332 3335info@framebyframe.dk
Fridthjof Film+45 3618 0880mail@f-film.comwww.f-film.com
Globus Film+45 2213 8828carsten.holst@gulstad.dk
Happy Ending Film+45 2248 1539mail@happyendingfilm.dkwww.happyendingfilm.dk
Hansen & Pedersen Film og Fjernsyn+45 2744 2567malene@hansenogpedersen.dk
Hegnsvad / Alsted+45 4045 4162peteralsted@gmail.com
Killit Films+45 6073 4555kirstine@barfoed.net
Larm Film+45 2092 2314ssj@larmfilm.dkwww.larmfilm.dk
LevelK+45 4844 3072tine.klint@levelk.dkwww.levelk.dk
M&M Productions+45 7020 3080mail@mmproductions.dkwww.mmproductions.dk
Made in Copenhagen+45 2751 5112hello@madeincopenhagen.dkwww.madeincopenhagen.dk
Magic Hour Films+45 3964 2284post@magichourfilms.dkwww.magichourfilms.dk
Meta Filminfo@metafilm.dkwww.metafilm.dk
Mica Productions+45 6618 7718info@micaproductions.dkwww.micaproductions.dk
Miso Film+45 3333 7337info@misofilm.dkwww.misofilm.dk
Nepenthe Film+45 2215 8761office@nepenthefilm.comwww.nepenthefilm.com/
Nice Ninjamail@niceninja.comwww.niceninja.com
Nimbus Film+45 3634 0910nimbus@nimbusfilm.dkwww.nimbusfilm.dk
Nordisk Film Production+45 3618 8200filmproduction@nordiskfilm.comwww.nordiskfilm.com
Pedersen & Co+45 4075 7172producer.pedersen@gmail.comwww.pedersenogco.dk
Plus Pictures ApS+45 3311 1210info@pluspictures.dkwww.pluspictures.dk
Posthus Teatret+45 3311 6611posthus@mail.tele.dkwww.posthusteatret.dk
Radiator Film+45 2215 7022henrik@radiatorfilm.comwww.radiatorfilm.com
Regner Grasten Filmproduktion+45 3963 4424regner@grasten.comwww.regnergrastenfilm.com
Rosforth Filmsrosforth@rosforth.comwww.rosforth.com
Sebasto Film & TV+45 2874 7473morten@sebasto.dkwww.sebasto.dk
SF Film Production+45 3527 0080info@sf-filmproduction.dkwww.sf-film.dk
Sfinx Film/TV+45 3332 3253info@sfinx-film.dkwww.sfinx-film.dk
Sonntag Pictures+45 2896 4414sara@sonntagpictures.comwww.sonntagpictures.com
Toolbox Film+45 2077 9047mail@toolboxfilm.dkwww.toolboxfilm.dk
West Danish Film Fund+45 8940 4882mail@filmpuljen.dkwww.filmpuljen.dk
Wise Guy Productions+45 3686 8716wiseguy@filmbyen.comwww.wise-guy.dk
Zentropa Entertainments+45 3686 8788zentropa@filmbyen.comwww.zentropa.dk
Zentropa Stormtroopers+45 2275 6551anders.woeldike@filmbyen.dkwww.filmbyen.dk