Danish Companies IDFA 2013
NameCompany typePhoneMailWebsite
A. Film Production ApSProduction Company+45 3582 7060info@afilm.dkwww.afilm.com
Blenkov & Sch√łnnemann PicturesProduction Company+45 3333 7525mail@blenkovschonnemann.dkwww.blenkovschonnemann.dk
Bullitt FilmProduction Company+45 2612 5001info@bullittfilm.dkwww.bullittfilm.dk
C&C ProductionsProduction Company+45 2559 9929jonbangcarlsen@gmail.com
Danish Documentary ProductionProduction Company+45 2616 2535info@danishdocumentary.comwww.danishdocumentary.com
DR International SalesSales Agent+45 3520 3040drsales@dr.dkwww.drsales.dk
Final Cut for Real ApSProduction Company+45 3543 6043byrge@final-cut.dkwww.final-cut.dk
Fourhands Film ApSProduction Company+45 2629 8389info@fourhandsfilm.dkwww.fourhandsfilm.dk
Fridthjof FilmProduction Company+45 3618 0880mail@f-film.comwww.f-film.com
Globus FilmProduction Company+45 2213 8828carsten.holst@gulstad.dk
Hansen & PedersenProduction Company+45 2744 2567malene@hansenogpedersen.dk
House of RealProduction Company+45 2256 7034jesper@f-film.com
Jesper Jargil FilmProduction Company+45 4030 1398jesper.jargil@mail.dk
Kaspar WorksProduction Company+45 2692 4585kaspar@kasparworks.comwww.kasparworks.com
KlassefilmProduction Company+45 2026 7440info@klassefilm.dkwww.klassefilm.dk
Larm FilmProduction Company+45 2092 2314ssj@larmfilm.dkwww.larmfilm.dk
LevelKSales Agent+45 4844 3072tine.klint@levelk.dkwww.levelk.dk
M&M ProductionsProduction Company+45 7020 3080mail@mmproductions.dkwww.mmproductions.dk
made in copenhagenProduction Company+45 2751 5112hello@madeincopenhagen.dkwww.madeincopenhagen.dk
Magic Hour Films ApSProduction Company+45 3964 2284post@magichourfilms.dkwww.magichourfilms.dk
Masto MediaProduction Company+45 2814 8590gitte@mastomedia.dkwww.mastomedia.dk
Mica ProductionsProduction Company+45 6618 7718info@micaproductions.dkwww.micaproductions.dk
Moving DocumentaryProduction Company+45 2744 2567malene@hansenogpedersen.dk
Nice Ninja ApSProduction Companymail@niceninja.comwww.niceninja.com
Pedersen & CoProduction Company+45 4075 7172producer.pedersen@gmail.comwww.pedersenogco.dk
Plus Pictures ApSProduction Company+45 3311 1210info@pluspictures.dkwww.pluspictures.dk
Radiator Film ApSProduction Company+45 2215 7022henrik@radiatorfilm.comwww.radiatorfilm.com
Rosforth FilmsProduction Companyrosforth@rosforth.comwww.rosforth.com
The National Film School of DenmarkProduction Company+45 3268 6400elr@filmskolen.dkwww.filmskolen.dk
TrustNordiskSales Agent+45 3686 8788info@trustnordisk.comwww.trustnordisk.com
Zentropa StormtroopersProduction Company+45 2275 6551anders.woeldike@filmbyen.dkwww.filmbyen.dk