Danish Industry Contacts

CompanyPhoneE-mailwebsite
Bullitt Film+45 2612 5001info@bullittfilm.dkwww.bullittfilm.dk
C&C Productions+45 2559 9929jonbangcarlsen@gmail.comwww.jonbangcarlsen.com
Copenhagen Bombay+45 7242 0800info@copenhagenbombay.comwww.copenhagenbombay.com
Danish Doc Production+45 2736 8791info@danishdoc.dkwww.danishdoc.dk
Danish Documentary Production+45 2616 2535info@danishdocumentary.comwww.danishdocumentary.com
Filmforsyningen+45 5752 1505sj@filmforsyningen.dkwww.filmforsyningen.dk
Final Cut for Real+45 3543 6043byrge@final-cut.dkwww.final-cut.dk
Fridthjof Film+45 3618 0880mail@f-film.comwww.f-film.com
Good Company Pictures+45 6178 1090katrine@goodcompanypictures.comwww.goodcompanypictures.com
Hansen & Pedersen Film og Fjernsyn+45 2744 2567malene@hansenogpedersen.dkwww.hansenogpedersen.dk
House of Realinfo@houseofreal.dkwww.houseofreal.dk
Klassefilm+45 2026 7440www.klassefilm.dk
Made in Copenhagen+45 2751 5112hello@madeincopenhagen.dkwww.madeincopenhagen.dk
Magic Hour Films+45 3964 2284post@magichourfilms.dkwww.magichourfilms.dk
Moving Documentary+45 2849 9717info@movingdoc.dkwww.movingdoc.dk
National Film School of Denmark+45 3268 6400infoz@filmskolen.dkwww.filmskolen.dk/english
Plus Pictures+45 3311 1210info@pluspictures.dkwww.pluspictures.dk
Radiator Film+45 2215 7022henrik@radiatorfilm.comwww.radiatorfilm.com
Rosforth Filmrosforth@rosforth.comwww.rosforth.com
Sfinx Film/TV+45 3332 3253info@sfinx-film.dkwww.sfinx-film.dk
Sonntag Pictures+45 2896 4414sara@sonntagpictures.comwww.sonntagpictures.com
Space Rocket Nation+45 6015 0815lene@spacerocketnation.comwww.spacerocketnation.com
Toolbox Film+45 2077 9047mail@toolboxfilm.dkwww.toolboxfilm.dk
Upfront Films+45 8881 0788info@upfrontfilms.dkwww.upfrontfilms.dk
Viola-Lucia Film+45 2381 3388phiefilm@gmail.com–
Zentropa+45 3686 8788zentropa@filmbyen.comwww.zentropa.dk