Danish Film Institute Key Contacts

at Venice

Lars Langballe
Head of Marketing & Festival
larsl@dfi.dk
Cell +45 2126 5250

Helle Hansen
Film Commissioner
helleh@dfi.dk
Cell +45 5096 6725

at Toronto

Meet us at the Scandinavian Films stand at the industry office of The Hyatt Regency

Claus Ladegaard
Head of Department Production & Development
clausl@dfi.dk
Cell +45 4032 6212

Steffen Andersen-Møller
Head of Department Audience & Marketing
sam@dfi.dk
Cell +45 2023 9103

Lizette Gram Mygind
Festival Consultant Feature Films
lizetteg@dfi.dk
Cell +45 2482 3758

Christian Juhl Lemche
Festival Consultant Feature Films
christianjl@dfi.dk
Cell +45 2148 8522

Noemi Ferrer Schwenk
International Producer
noemis@dfi.dk
Cell +45 5096 7411

Steen Bille
Film Commissioner
steenb@dfi.dk
Cell +45 4078 7266

Kim Leona
Film Commissioner
kiml@dfi.dk
Cell +45 3374 3448

at San Sebastián

Christian Juhl Lemche
Festival Consultant Feature Films
christianjl@dfi.dk
Cell +45 2148 8522